Tour Dates Diamond Rio Photos Diamond Rio Biography Diamond Rio Music Diamond Rio Media Diamond Rio Home Page

02-17-2011

HEAR MARTY ROE AND JIMMY OLANDER ON MUSIC CITY CONNECTION: HEROES BEHIND THE HITS!

Catch Diamond Rio's Marty Roe and Jimmy Olander along with Steven Dale Jones on Music City Connection: Heroes Behind The Hits. The show will air on Prime Country; Sirius Channel 61, XM Channel 17, DISH Network Channel 6061as follows:

Sunday, February 27th - 8am Eastern/7am Central

Tuesday, March 1st - 3am Eastern/2am Central

Thursday, March 3rd - 11pm Eastern/10pm Central

Music City Connection: Heroes Behind the Hits is a monthly radio show recorded and produced by the Nashville Convention & Visitors Bureau in Music City.

Taped live before audiences at various Nashville venues, the series presents songwriters of all genres during an informal "in-the-round" showcase - performing their hits, revealing their influences, and sharing their personal stories of writing, recording and living in Music City.


Comments are disabled for this post.

© 2010 Diamond Rio. All Rights Reserved.